Develop youth hockey in South Lake Tahoe, California and Nevada. Host youth hockey tournaments. Tahoe youth hockey.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 5:30p to 6:45p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 5:30p to 6:45p
Bantam Practice: 
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 5:30p to 6:45p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 through Sun, Jan 6, 2019
Tahoe & Douglas Schools: Winter Holiday Break: 
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 6:00p
Bantams Practice: 
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Peewee Practice: 
Monday, Jan 7, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 6:00p
Bantams Practice: 
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Peewee Practice: 
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 6:00p
Bantams Practice: 
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 8:00a through Mon, Jan 21, 2019 3:00p
Tahoe Invitational Tournament: 
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Peewee Practice: 
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 6:00p
Bantams Practice: 
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Peewee Practice: 
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 6:00p
Bantams Practice: 
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 through Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Tahoe Schools: President's Holiday Week: 
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
USAH Try Hockey For Free Event: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 5:30p
Squirt Practice: 
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 6:20p
Peewee Practice: 
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 6:00p
Bantam Practice: 
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 6:00p to 7:10p
High School Practice: 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 through Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Douglas Schools: Spring Break Week: